Argghhhhh!

Standard

Forgive me, my oh so forgiving non existent readers. Guess who’s iPad has been confiscated once more?

My mother took it while I was in the shower, and gave no hint that she was going to do so when she did it.

I am still able to use the home computer, but it is out in the open, for my family to see. And obviously, my parents would definitely not approve of some of my writings. And I haven’t even started talking about sex…yet.

The point of this is to let you know that I am still alive. I have not yet killed myself, and I have not abandoned writing. But I’ve got lots of stuff going on, including plans for a story that I might make into another blog. So I’m unable to always post on here, like I did at school.

Stay tuned imaginary fans, I’m not dead yet.

Cat Madigan

3 thoughts on “Argghhhhh!

  1. redrobot27

    Why was it confiscated again Cat ?
    Your mother has been extremely quiet on the email this week and I though that may have been a sign that things were improving …. not so, it seems.
    Hopefully you dont save your blogs on your iPad …..

  2. You cant give a person a gift and then use it as a weapon and confiscate it when something goes wrong. If you are given a gift, then its given unconditionally, not with conditions applied to it. Such as you can have this gift until the next time you muck up and then I will take it back.
    Not a very good example to set.

  3. A friend: Your "brother" in fact ;)

    NOOOO! YOU SHALL NEVER BE FORGIVEN FOR THIS TRAVESTY!
    HOW DARE YOU NOT POST TO US!
    ARRGHHHH!
    :P Jks… in case you didnt realise :P

Leave a Reply

