Mad Cat Artwork: Mhyrandah

Standard

Home!

Finally!

A day early!

Brilliant!

Thank god… Don’t know why I went in the first place…

Oh, that’s right, athletics. How did I go in that again?

Well, it was a 5km racewalk, and as a result of the humidity, my cold which stubbornly refused to desist and my brain which doesn’t like to stay in Reality for too long, so I didn’t do as well as I wanted. But I didn’t come last, so I was very happy with that.

Now what…

Oh, drawing!

I sketched a picture of Mhyrandah Atlys on the way home. If you don’t remember, she’s a character in the story I’m writing. I mentioned her in a previous Weekly Writing Challenge, see.

Anyway…

20131208-153042.jpg

It’s only a sketch, but seeing as I have time on my hands, now it’s holidays, I might do a better quality one, done on my iPad.

Let me know, nonexistent readers, if you’d like to see it. By the way, I haven’t seen Daniel as of late. Not too sure where he is…

Cat Madigan.

Leave a Reply

