Future Planning with Daniel

Standard

First words of 2014 for Cat Madigan were “I DON’T CARE ABOUT F***ING PINCH PUNCH, I AM TRYING TO SLEEP, PISS OFF!”

So. New Years resolutions. Ah….

I’ve got nothing.

Aaaaand now my favourite imaginary friend is here.

“Resolutions. Now.”

“I don’t wanna!”

“Okay…what do you want to accomplish?”

“…I’d like to be able to go out with my friends without certain people popping up!”

“…that was unnecessary.”

“Oh, it was very necessary.”

“New one.”

“…to not fail in math this year.”

“There. That’s a good one.”

“…due to the fact that I keep spacing out in classes.”

“Caaaaat…”

“No!”

“…”

“…”

“…”

“…And now you’ve gone all sulky, because I’m not happy, and you don’t like unhappy Cats.”

“…”

So, I’m going to continue this without this asshole.

Okay… Next goal is to attempt to spend a couple of hours a week working on writing. That’s simple. Happy Daniel?

What about cliches? “Be nicer to people“, for example?

Pfffffffft.

Lose ten pounds.

First of all, to me, ten pounds is nearly five kilos. Second, I’m already doing a shit load of exercise, not to mention I’m already food deprived enough, due to the fact there’s no food in my house. Besides, I don’t look too fat, and how am I to focus on maths and my ‘fat’ body at the same time?

Be a Happier Person.

Bite me.

Meet the love of my li-

Whoa whoa whoa, since when did JustGirlyStuff get onto my blog? Get out! *smacks with broom* Get *smack* the *smack* fuck *smack* out!

Okay…all good.

I’ve sworn off relationships for at least high school. Because they won’t last that duration. Between study and other stuff, not to mention certain pesky-

“Caaaat…”

“What? I’m not allowed to abuse you on my blog?”

“…”

My point is, I’m too broken to be in a relationship as it is, let alone be in one where our time is completely taken up already.

Not to mention, people in high school are stupid as fudge.

Oh, an important one! I need to learn to sew. Preferably before school starts and I begin sewing. And before you nonexistent readers start laughing at me, technically, I already know how to sew, but it’s been a while, and I need to catch up on all the other stuff.

Okay. I’M DONE. That’s enough resolutions, and chances are, I won’t keep them. One of my friends said he was going to avoid saying innuendos for a whole year as his resolution. Pffffffft.

Leave a Reply

