Sins

Standard

Still alive.

Despite everything.

Even though I need to keep reminding myself of that fact.

Daniel’s still here, despite the fact his pet human is a complete and utter fuckup. We still don’t know what he is, but we don’t really care. He’s here. He made it back from the ruins of Delirium. And he’s happy, for reasons I don’t understand. He should hate me, but he doesn’t.

And I think I’m ready to talk about what happened now.

It’s been more than a year.

I’m ready to stop being pathetic.

It’s time to confess.

Leave a Reply

