The Year That Went Missing

Standard

So here’s an update.

  • I graduated. Somehow. Am now in my first year at TAFE, studying Applied Fashion Design. Failed a couple of units, but I’m on the improve now, and am keeping up. Sort of.
  • Made a short film. I’m not kidding. May talk about that later.
  • Lost a lot of friends. No, I don’t want to talk about it. But I still have some, and even if I didn’t, I think I’m strong enough to keep going.
  • Still trying to figure out what to do with my life. Some things never change. 
  • Had a LOT of sex. May talk about that in another post too.
  • I actually have a boyfriend now. I know. Da fuck. 
  • Still writing, just not on this blog. But I’m thinking I should probably start again.
Leave a Reply

